Double or Nothing byKim Sherwood
The title for the first novel in Kim Sherwood’s Double O trilogy has been revealed as Double or Nothing.

The start of a brand new trilogy following MI6’s agents with a licence to kill, that blows the world of James Bond wide open!

James Bond is missing…
007 has been captured, perhaps even killed, by a sinister private military company. His whereabouts are unknown.

Meet the new generation of spies…
Johanna Harwood, 003. Joseph Dryden, 004. Sid Bashir, 009. Together, they represent the very best and brightest of MI6. Skilled, determined and with a licence to kill, they will do anything to protect their country.

The fate of the world rests in their hands…
Tech billionaire Sir Bertram Paradise claims he can reverse the climate crisis and save the planet. But can he really? The new spies must uncover the truth, because the future of humanity hangs in the balance.

Time is running out.

Double or Nothing will be published by Harper Collins on 7 September, 2022.

Eagle eyes Bond fans will have noticed that Sherwood includes a nod to fellow writer Johanna Hardwood (003), who was the first female screenwriter in the James Bond franchise, working on the screenplay for Dr. No (1962) and From Russia with Love (1963).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.