James Bond Double Feature Series at Palace Cinemas Palace Cinemas is giving you a license to Bond …

Double the thrills. Double the adventure. Double the trouble. Double the features. Join us for the 007 double feature spotlight series, chronologically charting the cinematic legacy of the world’s most famous secret agent. Each double-feature will be proceeded by a thematically linked pre-show of retro trailers and tongue-in-cheek advertisements. You know the name, you know the number – you know you want to join us on this mission into the world of James Bond.

Locations: Brisbane | Byron Bay | Central | Canberra | Perth
Time: Sundays at 2:00 PM (AEST)
Tickets: $12 (Members) | $15 (Non-members)


Screening Schedule:

Sunday, August 16
Dr. No / From Russia With Love

Sunday, August 23
Goldfinger / Thunderball

Sunday, August 30
You Only Live Twice / On Her Majesty’s Secret Service

Sunday, September 6
Diamonds are Forever / Live and Let Die

Sunday, September 13
The Man with the Golden Gun / The Spy Who Loved Me

Sunday, September 20
Moonraker / For Your Eyes Only

Sunday, September 27
Octopussy / A View to a Kill

Sunday, October 4
The Living Daylights / Licence to Kill

Sunday, October 11
Goldeneye / Tomorrow Never Dies

Sunday, October 18
The World is Not Enough / Die Another Day

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.