Raya Abirached from the Scoop with Raya, chatted with cast members on the set of No Time To Die, including Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux and Lashana Lynch, as well as director Cary Fukunaga, and executive producers Barbara Brccoli and Michael G. Wilson.

‘No Time To Die’ will be released by Universal Pictures in Australia on 8 April, 2020.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.