Daniel Craig No Time To Die Character PosterDecca Records, in collaboration with Hans Zimmer, will release the official No Time To Die soundtrack on 27 March, 2020.

Guitarist Johnny Marr joins Hans Zimmer in scoring the soundtrack, with composer Steve Mazzaro serving as score producer.

The soundtrack will feature an epic sweeping orchestral version of Billie Eilish’s title track, co-written with her brother FINNEAS.

In celebration of the release of the 25th James Bond film, Decca Records will also release Bond 25, featuring brand new arrangements of all 25 iconic title songs, newly recorded by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.